I Won’t Let You Down (OK Go song)

Hey, check this out:

http://iwontletyoudown.com/share/?id=hzvkW7xUSG

About Haitao Li, Ph.D.

I am Haitao Li, a member technical of staff (analog IC design) at Maxim Integrated Products, Inc. I am developing analog ICs products for next generation of sensors for smart phones. I received the Bachelor and Master of Engineering degree in microelectronics in 2007 and 2009, respectively, from Harbin Institute of Technology, P.R.China. I received my secondary Master degree and my Ph.D degree in Electrical Engineering in May 2012 and Feb. 2016, respectively, from Michigan State University. My research interests includes mLow noise/low power mixed/analog IC, Σ∆/SAR ADC, Electrochemical sensor IC, Neural signal recording IC, Optical sensor IC, Closed loop microaccelerometer IC; wearable/portable microsystem integration.
This entry was posted in Research. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment